2016

Argh!! Its here!! And Im so ready! Training for Vineman 70.3 is in full swing and I was fortunate enough to be backed by two awesome companies whose products have NEVER disappointed:

 

So now I look around at the rest of my life. How can I make it better? How can I make the most of my time? Besides hiring my coach last year and working diligently to keep my nutrition realistically on point Im looking at streamlining other areas of my life that weigh me down. First step? Removing myself from the really negative people in my life. Or, at the very least, limiting the time I put myself in their presence. It’s serving me well so far this year.

 

I also went and managed to get myself elected to the TC3 board for 2016 and 2017. More on that later when I know what Ill actually be contributing as that still seems to be up in the air. I am LOVING the vibe from the team right now though and that is something to really look forward to.

Change is hard but change is coming in many areas and Im hoping to embrace it better than I have in the past. Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

